Scholars’ Bowl team takes first at Sacred Heart


Morgan Weston

The eighth grade Scholars’ Bowl team consisting of members Braxton Logan, Reagan Cheney, Henry Tice, Katelyn Binder and Gavin Wright went undefeated and brought first-place medals home from their recent meet at Sacred Heart. The team is coached by Ms. Cay Wildfong.